Your French Fine Wine Wholesaler in Hong Kong

Meet the team

VINTAGE

Vintage was founded in 2014 in Singapore by three french friends, Gilles, Christophe and Antonin. In 2019, they opened the company in Hong-Kong. 

Vintage is a new dedicated purveyor of artisanal fine wines that reflect quality, personality and terroir. We believe in only promoting exceptional well-made, limited-production wines from the best French terroirs. All our wines are ex-chateau and available for next-day delivery.

Edit photo

Antonin Pon Founder at Vintage, Hong-Kong Director

E: antonin@thevintageclub.hk - T: +852 6898 3005 

 

 Gilles Herr

Gilles Herr Founder at Vintage, Purchasing and Finance Director

E: gilles@thevintageclub.sg - T: +65  8301 2102

 

Christophe Cazaux-Maleville

Christophe Cazaux-Maleville Founder at Vintage, Commercial Director

E: christophe@thevintageclub.sg - T: +65 9115 3120

 

Tristan Torlach

Tristan Torlach Partner, On-Trade Director

 E: tristan@thevintageclub.sg - T: +65 8433 1976

 

Diane Gandillot

Diane Gandillot Supply & Logistic Manager

E: diane@thevintageclub.sg - T: +65 8511 2972

 

Macy GOH, CSW, FWS

Macy Goh On Trade Sales Manager

E: macy@thevintageclub.sg - T: +65 8511 2972

 

Stéphanie Rigourd

Stephanie Rigourd Sommelier & Private Sales Director

E: stephanie@thevintageclub.sg - T: +65 8511 2972

 

yasmina oumakhlouf

Yasmina Oumakhlouf Supply & Logistics Manager

E: yasmina@thevintageclub.sg - T: +65 8511 2972

 

Géraldine Chevignon

Geraldine Chevignon Marketing & Communications Manager

E: geraldine@thevintageclub.sg - T: +65 8511 2972