Your French Fine Wine Wholesaler in Hong Kong

Copy of Meet the team

VINTAGE

Vintage was founded in 2014 by three french friends, Gilles, Christophe and Antonin.

Vintage is a new dedicated purveyor of artisanal fine wines that reflect quality, personality and terroir.  We believe in only promoting exceptional well-made, limited-production wines from the best French terroirs. All our wines are ex-chateau and available for next-day delivery.

 

Edit photo

Antonin Pon Founder at Vintage, Hong-Kong Office Director

E: antonin@thevintageclub.hk T: +852 6898 3005

 

  Gilles Herr Founder at Vintage, Purchasing and Finance Director

E: gilles@thevintageclub.sg T: +65  8301 2102

Christophe Cazaux-Maleville Founder at Vintage, Commercial Director

 

E: christophe@thevintageclub.sg T: +65 9115 3120

Tristan Torlach Partner, On-Trade 

 

E: tristan@thevintageclub.sg T: +65 8433 1976

Diane Gandillot Supply & Logistic Manager

 

E: diane@thevintageclub.sg T: +65 8511 2972

Macy Goh On Trade Sales Manager

 

E: macy@thevintageclub.sg T: +65 9654 2787

Stephanie Rigourd Sommelier & Private Sales Director

 

E: stephanie@thevintageclub.sg T: +65 8186 3745

Yasmina Segault Supply & Logistics Manager

 

E: yasmina@thevintageclub.sg T: +65 8511 2972

Geraldine Chevignon Marketing & Communications Manager

 

E: geraldine@thevintageclub.sg T: +65 8511 2972